Team

Mitja Kores

Geschäftsführer

T: +43 316285000 
F: +43 31628500050

 

Jan Rihtarič

Area Sales Manager

M: +38 651333610
T: +38 627490610
F: +43 316 28500050
E: Jan.Rihtaric@perutnina.eu

Regina Pühringer

Marketing

M: +43 69915151002
T: +43 31628500040
F: +43 31628500050
E: Regina.Puehringer@perutnina.eu

Rudolf Maurer

Verkaufsleiter

M: +43 6644523032
F: +43 31628500050
E: Rudolf.Maurer@perutnina.eu

Herbert Saurwein

Verkaufsleiter

T: +43 316285000 
F: +43 31628500050
E: Herbert.Saurwein@perutnina.eu

Christoph Schachinger

Key Account Manager

M: +43 6645466862
F: +43 31628500050
E: Christoph.Schachinger@perutnina.eu

Sandra Essl

Buchhaltung

T: +43 31628500020
F: +43 31628500050
E: Sandra.Essl@perutnina.eu

Thomas Gerhardter

Innendienst

T: +43 316285000
M: +43 699 15151003
F: +43 316 28500050
E: office.austria@perutnina.eu   

Sabrina Strommer

Innendienst

T: +43 31628500010
F: +43 31628500050
E: office.austria2@perutnina.eu   

Marcela Chromicka

Innendienst

T: +43 31628500010
F: +43 31628500050
E: office.austria2@perutnina.eu